13 Feb

Friends of the Muncy Library book sales

02/13/2018
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Muncy Public Library

The Friends of the Muncy Library are holding their February book sales on Tuesday, February 13, from 3-6 PM and Saturday, February 24 from 10-1PM.  Please come upstairs and browse our large selection of adult fiction, children’s books, cookbooks, crafts, biography and fiction.  Hardback books are $1 and paperbacks are $.50. All income is used to support library events and purchase books.

Other upcoming book sale dates are: Tues. March 13 and Sat. March 24; Tues. April 10 and Sat. April 28;  Tues. May 8 and Sat. May 26; Tues.June 12 and Sat. June 23; Tues. July 10 and Sat. July 28.  Tuesday book sales are 3-6 PM and Saturday hours are 10-1.

Share Event: