Connect Williamsport Featured Events http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/home/rss Connect Williamsport Featured Events Williamsport Youth Choir Winter Concert http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13806/williamsport-youth-choir-winter-concert/2018-12-15?v=list Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:27:34 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13806/williamsport-youth-choir-winter-concert/2018-12-15?v=list Santa's Village 2018 hosted by Weichert Realtors Premier http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13807/santas-village-2018-hosted-by-weichert-realtors-premier/2018-12-15?v=list Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:30:49 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13807/santas-village-2018-hosted-by-weichert-realtors-premier/2018-12-15?v=list Mifflinburg Christkindl Market http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13763/mifflinburg-christkindl-market/2018-12-15?v=list Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:09:42 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13763/mifflinburg-christkindl-market/2018-12-15?v=list Arthaus Projects: Keystone featuring artists Dan Berberich + Richard Babusci http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13776/arthaus-projects-keystone-featuring-artists-dan-berberich-+-richard-babusci/2018-12-15?v=list Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:50:16 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13776/arthaus-projects-keystone-featuring-artists-dan-berberich-+-richard-babusci/2018-12-15?v=list 2019 Lycoming Art Faculty Show http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13642/2019-lycoming-art-faculty-show/2018-12-15?v=list Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:23:09 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13642/2019-lycoming-art-faculty-show/2018-12-15?v=list Williamsport Growers Market - Winter Market http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13863/williamsport-growers-market-winter-market/2018-12-15?v=list Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:33:08 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13863/williamsport-growers-market-winter-market/2018-12-15?v=list A Christmas Story: The Musical at CTL http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13816/a-christmas-story-the-musical-at-ctl/2018-12-15?v=list Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:02:07 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13816/a-christmas-story-the-musical-at-ctl/2018-12-15?v=list Van Wagner at the Bullfrog http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13810/van-wagner-at-the-bullfrog/2018-12-16?v=list Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:38:35 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13810/van-wagner-at-the-bullfrog/2018-12-16?v=list You Can Do It Dance and Fitness presents "The Not So Nutcracker" http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13824/you-can-do-it-dance-and-fitness-presents-the-not-so-nutcracker/2018-12-16?v=list Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:19:48 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13824/you-can-do-it-dance-and-fitness-presents-the-not-so-nutcracker/2018-12-16?v=list A Christmas Story: The Musical at CTL - Sunday matinee http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13817/a-christmas-story-the-musical-at-ctl-sunday-matinee/2018-12-16?v=list Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:04:37 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13817/a-christmas-story-the-musical-at-ctl-sunday-matinee/2018-12-16?v=list