Connect Williamsport Featured Events http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/home/rss Connect Williamsport Featured Events PA Hiking Week - Loyalsock Trail featuring Dutchman's Falls, Haystacks and W&NB Railroad Grade http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12405/pa-hiking-week-loyalsock-trail-featuring-dutchmans-falls-haystacks-and-w-and-nb-railroad-grade/2017-05-27?v=list Wed, 10 May 2017 09:38:14 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12405/pa-hiking-week-loyalsock-trail-featuring-dutchmans-falls-haystacks-and-w-and-nb-railroad-grade/2017-05-27?v=list Susquehanna Shutterbugs juried photo show http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12064/susquehanna-shutterbugs-juried-photo-show/2017-05-27?v=list Sat, 11 Feb 2017 07:18:32 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12064/susquehanna-shutterbugs-juried-photo-show/2017-05-27?v=list Lycoming County Historical Societies kick off Passport to History Program - HOLC http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12212/lycoming-county-historical-societies-kick-off-passport-to-history-program-holc/2017-05-27?v=list Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:30:17 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12212/lycoming-county-historical-societies-kick-off-passport-to-history-program-holc/2017-05-27?v=list Register for 2017-18 Upward Flag Football League for kids in grades K-8 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12414/register-for-2017-18-upward-flag-football-league-for-kids-in-grades-k-8/2017-05-27?v=list Fri, 12 May 2017 11:41:53 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12414/register-for-2017-18-upward-flag-football-league-for-kids-in-grades-k-8/2017-05-27?v=list "Some Infinities: A tribute to the life and vision of Kate Paul" http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12344/some-infinities-a-tribute-to-the-life-and-vision-of-kate-paul/2017-05-27?v=list Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:53:11 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12344/some-infinities-a-tribute-to-the-life-and-vision-of-kate-paul/2017-05-27?v=list Herdic House Thursday happy hour http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12333/herdic-house-thursday-happy-hour/2017-06-01?v=list Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:03:35 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12333/herdic-house-thursday-happy-hour/2017-06-01?v=list North Central Sight Services 2017 Golf for Sight Tournament http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/11728/north-central-sight-services-2017-golf-for-sight-tournament/2017-06-02?v=list Wed, 04 Jan 2017 11:07:12 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/11728/north-central-sight-services-2017-golf-for-sight-tournament/2017-06-02?v=list Ladies Night OUT! - June First Friday http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12418/ladies-night-out-june-first-friday/2017-06-02?v=list Mon, 15 May 2017 09:28:06 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12418/ladies-night-out-june-first-friday/2017-06-02?v=list 12th Annual Kiwanis 5k Run 4 Kids http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12417/12th-annual-kiwanis-5k-run-4-kids/2017-06-02?v=list Mon, 15 May 2017 09:23:36 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12417/12th-annual-kiwanis-5k-run-4-kids/2017-06-02?v=list Liberty Arena - Community Yard Sale http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12359/liberty-arena-community-yard-sale/2017-06-03?v=list Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:22:56 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12359/liberty-arena-community-yard-sale/2017-06-03?v=list