Connect Williamsport Featured Events http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/home/rss Connect Williamsport Featured Events Williamsport Summer Concert Series http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13359/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-06-26?v=list Thu, 10 May 2018 16:01:37 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13359/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-06-26?v=list PM Exchange - Lundy Construction http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12853/pm-exchange-lundy-construction/2018-06-28?v=list Fri, 08 Dec 2017 10:43:42 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/12853/pm-exchange-lundy-construction/2018-06-28?v=list Billtown Brewfest http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13322/billtown-brewfest/2018-06-28?v=list Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:02:33 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13322/billtown-brewfest/2018-06-28?v=list Williamsport Summer Concert Series http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13360/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-07-01?v=list Thu, 10 May 2018 16:01:59 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13360/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-07-01?v=list Set the Night to Music - Fourth of July/July 4 downtown Williamsport http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13442/set-the-night-to-music-fourth-of-julyjuly-4-downtown-williamsport/2018-07-04?v=list Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:34:20 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13442/set-the-night-to-music-fourth-of-julyjuly-4-downtown-williamsport/2018-07-04?v=list Williamsport First Friday http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13323/williamsport-first-friday/2018-07-06?v=list Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:06:59 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13323/williamsport-first-friday/2018-07-06?v=list Williamsport Summer Concert Series http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13361/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-07-08?v=list Thu, 10 May 2018 16:03:54 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13361/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-07-08?v=list Williamsport Summer Concert Series http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13464/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-07-08?v=list Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:34:29 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13464/williamsport-summer-concert-series-/2018-07-08?v=list Friends of the Muncy Library book sale http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13136/friends-of-the-muncy-library-book-sale/2018-07-10?v=list Tue, 06 Feb 2018 08:53:10 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13136/friends-of-the-muncy-library-book-sale/2018-07-10?v=list Williamsport Crosscutters Dominican Plate http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13332/williamsport-crosscutters-dominican-plate/2018-07-10?v=list Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:57:31 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13332/williamsport-crosscutters-dominican-plate/2018-07-10?v=list