Connect Williamsport Featured Events http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/home/rss Connect Williamsport Featured Events American Rescue Workers Community Easter Dinner http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14089/american-rescue-workers-community-easter-dinner/2019-04-22?v=list Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:30:43 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14089/american-rescue-workers-community-easter-dinner/2019-04-22?v=list Expressions (Intentions) featuring new works by Vance McCoy http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14055/expressions-intentions-featuring-new-works-by-vance-mccoy/2019-04-22?v=list Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:30:06 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14055/expressions-intentions-featuring-new-works-by-vance-mccoy/2019-04-22?v=list Craig Karges http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13480/craig-karges/2019-04-23?v=list Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:07:13 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13480/craig-karges/2019-04-23?v=list PM Exchange - Bastress Mountain Winery/Mountain Top Distillery http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13880/pm-exchange-bastress-mountain-winerymountain-top-distillery/2019-04-25?v=list Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:10:00 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13880/pm-exchange-bastress-mountain-winerymountain-top-distillery/2019-04-25?v=list Waterville Volunteer Fire Department Sawdust Festival http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14096/waterville-volunteer-fire-department-sawdust-festival/2019-04-27?v=list Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:57:50 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14096/waterville-volunteer-fire-department-sawdust-festival/2019-04-27?v=list Kids Carnival at Pine Square http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14077/kids-carnival-at-pine-square/2019-04-27?v=list Mon, 08 Apr 2019 15:54:49 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14077/kids-carnival-at-pine-square/2019-04-27?v=list Williamsport Growers Market http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13289/williamsport-growers-market-/2019-04-27?v=list Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:57:59 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/13289/williamsport-growers-market-/2019-04-27?v=list 50th annual Lewisburg Arts Festival http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14041/50th-annual-lewisburg-arts-festival/2019-04-27?v=list Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:48:40 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14041/50th-annual-lewisburg-arts-festival/2019-04-27?v=list Expectations 5K Walk + Fun Run http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14012/expectations-5k-walk-+-fun-run/2019-04-27?v=list Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:28:19 -0500 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14012/expectations-5k-walk-+-fun-run/2019-04-27?v=list 2019 Food Truck Roundup http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14083/2019-food-truck-roundup/2019-04-27?v=list Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:48:34 -0400 http://www.connectwilliamsport.com/events/view/14083/2019-food-truck-roundup/2019-04-27?v=list